play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01625 408206 | 07730 030874
3 WESTMINSTER STREET, MACCLESFIELD, CHESHIRE, SK10 1AS

Customer reviews of Macclesfield Trade Centre

At Macclesfield Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Macclesfield Trade Centre

Macclesfield Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy atmosphere with helpful staff.

    By Jane L on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and approachable staff, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Would recommend their service.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Jack H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant I would recommend any1 to go to him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Joe could not have been more helpful and the car I purchased was at a very fair price. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Macclesfield Trade Centre, or use them again.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Tracy M on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Answered all my questions over the phone and honoured my visit putting other customer on back burner. Picked me up from the station with my new car. Both Joe and his dad were super and I am really pleased to have bought the model of car I wanted at such a good price from them. 28 day warranty too so you really can't go wrong. Thanks Joe

    Reply from Macclesfield Trade Centre on 30/12/16

    Hi I am glad you are happy with your new car it was a pleasure doing business with you hope to deal with you in the future happy motoring


  • 5

    The Best used car garage for miles !!!

    By Riccardo S on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great place to find a used car. The owner Joe and his father, Patrick, are extremely aimiable and professional. No pressure selling just helpful advice which is not always the case when you are making a considered purchase. I'm considering buying another car and I would make this garage my first call because of the excellent customer service. Great selection of cars, great Value and wonderful customer service.


  • 5

    Great value

    By Max M on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my Megane. Impressed with the car for it's price. Joe is very likable and a and a friendly bloke. Friendly service and good value cars. My Mrs is looking for an upgrade so may well be back.

    Reply from Macclesfield Trade Centre on 09/09/18

    My pleasure hope you enjoy


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and trustworthy dealers

    By Jade H on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recommended car dealers. From the moment I stepped on the forecourt, I have been impressed with the friendly customer service at Macclesfield Trade Centre. I got a good deal on the price of my car and the car came with some warranty for peace of mind. I extended this warranty for extra security. All was fine with the car until I had some complications recently (seven weeks after the purchase). My local garage suggested I contacted Macclesfield Car Centre about the issue and they were happy to liaise with the warranty company and sort out the repairs for me. Thankfully, Warranty Wise (the warranty company) were understanding and easy to talk to and the process of sorting out repairs went smoothly. If I need to buy another car in the future, I would go back to them.


  • 5

    A car buying experience second to none

    By Charles S on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Station pick up, personal escort to the bank I needed, use of the office phone for a lengthy call to my insurers, road tax sorted for me online, clear driving directions for the local connection to M6 and a beautifully prepared low mileage vehicle with half a tank of fuel for an excellent price. I was even more pleased when I arrived home some 200 miles down the road without a fuel stop - true economy motoring and the little Peugeot 106 never missed a beat. So this is one very, very big thank you from a very, very satisfied customer. Give the oh so friendly, oh so helpful team at Macclesfield Trade Centre a try - they really earned this review and honestly, it just doesn't get any better than this !


  • 5

    Honest quality service

    By Gordon S on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a Citroen C3 Thursday agreed the deal, 3 problems with the car which they said they would rectify in time for me to collect the car on Saturday. I paid them electronically on the Friday, as I live some way away on Saturday I caught the train to Macclesfield - they collected me from the station; the 3 problems had been resolved to my complete satisfaction, the car had been tax for me - just brilliant, honest & reliable service.


  • 5

    Sold

    By Frank H on 05 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just sold my Audi to Maccelsfield Trade centre. I thought Joe the proprietor (and Winston the puppy dog) was very reasonable. Paid me on bank transfer straight away and no commission deducted. I got a better deal than with We buy your Thanks Joe