play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01625 408206 | 07730 030874
3 WESTMINSTER STREET, MACCLESFIELD, CHESHIRE, SK10 1AS

Customer reviews of Macclesfield Trade Centre

At Macclesfield Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Macclesfield Trade Centre

Macclesfield Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great business

    By Andrew D on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business, free Pizza great service.


  • 5

    audi TT

    By Paul A on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and below market price


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By David P on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly guys and done a good deal with the car.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy

    By Kevin L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car online therefore I rang to check availability to which I was greeted with a very friendly person. The whole process from start to finish was very good and very quick.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Mariusz G on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service as price for car as well.


  • 5

    Happy atmosphere with helpful staff.

    By Jane L on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and approachable staff, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Would recommend their service.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Jack H on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant I would recommend any1 to go to him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah B on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Joe could not have been more helpful and the car I purchased was at a very fair price. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Macclesfield Trade Centre, or use them again.


  • 5

    Super service

    By Tracy M on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Answered all my questions over the phone and honoured my visit putting other customer on back burner. Picked me up from the station with my new car. Both Joe and his dad were super and I am really pleased to have bought the model of car I wanted at such a good price from them. 28 day warranty too so you really can't go wrong. Thanks Joe

    Reply from Macclesfield Trade Centre on 30/12/16

    Hi I am glad you are happy with your new car it was a pleasure doing business with you hope to deal with you in the future happy motoring


  • 5

    The Best used car garage for miles !!!

    By Riccardo S on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A great place to find a used car. The owner Joe and his father, Patrick, are extremely aimiable and professional. No pressure selling just helpful advice which is not always the case when you are making a considered purchase. I'm considering buying another car and I would make this garage my first call because of the excellent customer service. Great selection of cars, great Value and wonderful customer service.