play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01625 408206 | 07730 030874
3 WESTMINSTER STREET, MACCLESFIELD, CHESHIRE, SK10 1AS

Customer reviews of Macclesfield Trade Centre

At Macclesfield Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Macclesfield Trade Centre

Macclesfield Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Chloe R on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, they made me feel at ease and didn't pressurise me into buying a car! I'm really pleased with my car and the price that I got it at! I even got a complimentary bottle of wine. I would definitely recommend having a look here.


  • 5

    A good honest deal

    By Bryan S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be comletely genuine. The car was exactly as described and they were as helpful as you could imagine. Very happy with Macclesfield Trade Centre.


  • 5

    They are great!!!

    By Stephney B on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from them, I am very pleased with the purchase!! I found Macclesfield Trade Centre to be genuine, polite & friendly to deal with! I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent service and good cars

    By Richard M on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from this dealer. The family run business made me feel at home and offered a great service. It was a pleasure dealing with these guys. The van drives very well and the price was good. I recommend dealing with this dealer. Richard


  • 5

    Excited to purchase second car

    By Anita S on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went out on Thursday to buy a Diet Coke and ended up test driving a Honda CR-V. Not sure how but ended up buying the car. This is the second car I have had from Joe and his Dad, having purchased a car for my son a few months ago. Once again I feel confident that I have a quality new car, they were professional but still charming and funny. And the two dogs are both adorable. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a second hand car, you won't get sleaze here just good honest family Buisness.


  • 5

    Great business

    By Andrew D on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business, free Pizza great service.


  • 5

    audi TT

    By Paul A on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and below market price


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By David P on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly guys and done a good deal with the car.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and easy

    By Kevin L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car online therefore I rang to check availability to which I was greeted with a very friendly person. The whole process from start to finish was very good and very quick.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Mariusz G on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service as price for car as well.