play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01625 408206 | 07730 030874

Customer reviews of Macclesfield Trade Centre

At Macclesfield Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Macclesfield Trade Centre

Macclesfield Trade Centre

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service happy customer thanks again

    By Andrew H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described couldn’t be happier with the purchase would be happy to recommend and use again

  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By Rob W on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a loverly 5 series bmw fantastic car really helpful people highly recommended company thank you

  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Brain S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Macclesfield car trade very pleased with the quality and value would know problem using them again

  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By KIMBERLEY D on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    5* service. They found me a car within my budget, didn't try to push anything more expensive on me and I went away very happy with my car. It's perfect. Thank you.

  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Chloe R on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, they made me feel at ease and didn't pressurise me into buying a car! I'm really pleased with my car and the price that I got it at! I even got a complimentary bottle of wine. I would definitely recommend having a look here.

  • 5

    A good honest deal

    By Bryan S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be comletely genuine. The car was exactly as described and they were as helpful as you could imagine. Very happy with Macclesfield Trade Centre.

  • 5

    They are great!!!

    By Stephney B on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from them, I am very pleased with the purchase!! I found Macclesfield Trade Centre to be genuine, polite & friendly to deal with! I highly recommend them!

  • 5

    Excellent service and good cars

    By Richard M on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from this dealer. The family run business made me feel at home and offered a great service. It was a pleasure dealing with these guys. The van drives very well and the price was good. I recommend dealing with this dealer. Richard

  • 5

    Excited to purchase second car

    By Anita S on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went out on Thursday to buy a Diet Coke and ended up test driving a Honda CR-V. Not sure how but ended up buying the car. This is the second car I have had from Joe and his Dad, having purchased a car for my son a few months ago. Once again I feel confident that I have a quality new car, they were professional but still charming and funny. And the two dogs are both adorable. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a second hand car, you won't get sleaze here just good honest family Buisness.

  • 5

    Great business

    By Andrew D on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good doing business, free Pizza great service.

‹ Prev Next ›