play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01625 408206 | 07730 030874
3 WESTMINSTER STREET, MACCLESFIELD, CHESHIRE, SK10 1AS

Customer reviews of Macclesfield Trade Centre

At Macclesfield Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Macclesfield Trade Centre

Macclesfield Trade Centre
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Billy E on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good trader very good car put 12 months mot on the car the day we picked it up


  • 5

    Customer experience at Macclesfield Trade Centre.

    By John L on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional sales experience. Knowledgeable and openness to talk over the history of the car in question. Great after sales customer experience with an immaculately prepared car to drive away.


  • 5

    Trustworthy top dealership!

    By Tom M on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    One to one deal with the owner joe a genuine good guy fantastic staff nothing was to much effort very comfortable answering all my questions and queries. That’s the 3rd car in 2 years for our family we’ve had off macctrade centre and I would definitely recommend his fantastic range of affordable cars. Extremely happy with the bmw car I purchased 3 weeks ago.


  • 5

    Great service happy customer thanks again

    By Andrew H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described couldn’t be happier with the purchase would be happy to recommend and use again


  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By Rob W on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a loverly 5 series bmw fantastic car really helpful people highly recommended company thank you


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Brain S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Macclesfield car trade very pleased with the quality and value would know problem using them again


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By KIMBERLEY D on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    5* service. They found me a car within my budget, didn't try to push anything more expensive on me and I went away very happy with my car. It's perfect. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Chloe R on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, they made me feel at ease and didn't pressurise me into buying a car! I'm really pleased with my car and the price that I got it at! I even got a complimentary bottle of wine. I would definitely recommend having a look here.


  • 5

    A good honest deal

    By Bryan S on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be comletely genuine. The car was exactly as described and they were as helpful as you could imagine. Very happy with Macclesfield Trade Centre.


  • 5

    They are great!!!

    By Stephney B on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from them, I am very pleased with the purchase!! I found Macclesfield Trade Centre to be genuine, polite & friendly to deal with! I highly recommend them!


‹ Prev Next ›